Membership   -   Aims   -   Events   -     -   Resources   -   Wiki
Home - Committee - Contact


From November 2020

The committee members are as follows:

Chairman Immo Huneke
Treasurer Olivia Bosch
Secretary Soheir Ghallab
Other members Gen AshleyMichael BatemanAmit BhagwatMohinder KhoslaAiesha Naulty


The best way to get in touch is by email. Try one of these:

Other specific contacts:

If you prefer to use the telephone or mail, try the BCS contacts page.